Contact OCUL

We want to hear from you!

Address

10 West Broad Street
Suite 1100
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Phone Number

(800) 486-2917

Contact Us

MEET OUR TEAM

Paul Mercer

Paul Mercer

President

E: pmercer@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9747
C: (614) 581-9726

Laura Auxter

Laura Auxter

Chief Revenue Officer

E: lauxter@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9727
C: (614) 581-8534

Emily Leite

Emily Leite

Chief Advocacy Officer

E: eleite@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9770
C: (614) 581-8460

Kyle Alford

Kyle Alford

Director, Business Research and Development

E: kalford@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9708
C: (614) 753-6328

Marty Auxter

Marty Auxter

Sr. Business Solutions Manager

E: mauxter@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9704
C: (614) 581-5926

Andrew Canan

Andrew Canan

Sr. Manager, Political and Grassroots Affairs

E: acanan@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9710
C: (614) 512-0330

Christy Clark

Christy Clark

Member Outreach Manager

E: cclark@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9709
C: (614) 581-3740

Kim Connor

Kim Connor

Director, Member Experience

E: kconnor@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9748
C: (614) 581-2235

Jamila Collins

Jamila Collins

Advocacy Coordinator

E: jcollins@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9763

Gretyl Cunningham

Gretyl Cunningham

Marketing Manager

E: gcunningham@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9716

Sean Fink

Sean Fink

Communications Manager

E: sfink@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9756
C: (614) 581-0667

Cory Fleming

Cory Fleming

Director, Legislative Affairs

E: cfleming@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9705
C: (614) 395-0371

Takisha Martin

Takisha Martin

Corporate Operations Manager

E: tmartin@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9758

Rich Mensah

Rich Mensah

Business Analyst

E: rmensah@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9743

Chris Noble

Chris Noble

Regulatory Counsel

E: cnoble@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9762
C: (614) 448-6237

Jose Ortiz

Jose Ortiz

Sr. Business Solutions Manager

E: jortiz@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9717
C: (614) 581-2905

Natalie Phillips

Natalie Phillips

Sr. Business Solutions Manager

E: nphillips@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9753
C: (614) 581-7334

Lianne Simeone

Lianne Simeone

Program and Events Manager

E: lsimeone@ohiocul.org
T: (614) 923-9707