Like your credit union, the League draws its leadership energy directly from its members, Ohio’s credit unions. We were created by you, and we exist today, still, solely to serve you. See your peers who are driving the strategic direction of the League.


Scott Hicks, Chair, Impact CU
Dan Sutton, Vice Chair, Kemba CU
Bill Burke, Secretary / Treasurer, Day Air CU
Jeff Carpenter, Director, CME FCU
Jessica Jones, Director, Universal 1 CU

Miranda McConoughey, Director, Lake County Educational FCU

Jacqueline Moore, Director, Faith Community United CU
Roseanne Schutzman, Director, Wright-Patt CU
Barry Shaner, Director, Directions CU